Introducing VH07V… Hawaii’s Newest Clothing Line!

Sorry peeps. Nevah had time fo’ tally all da scores fo’ last week’s Where In Hawaii contest, but in the meantime, here’s the news that you’ve all (all three of you have) been waiting for…

Our VH07V clothing line is now a reality!!!

Yay! It’s been a long time coming, but I’m soooo stoked that the day is finally here… And the shirts came out pretty kick-butt too if you ask me! 8) Check um out go check um goooo!

VH07V T-Shirt (White on Blue)
VH07V T-Shirt (White on Blue)

VH07V T-Shirt (White on Black)
VH07V T-Shirt (White on Black)

VH07V T-Shirt (Light Green on Blue)
VH07V T-Shirt (Light Green on Blue)

VH07V T-Shirt (Light Blue on Black)
VH07V T-Shirt (Light Blue on Black)

Which is your favorite?
I personally like the Light Green on Blue action, but, although you can’t really tell from the picture, the Light Blue on Black is pretty sick too. But like I said, they all came out awesome!

Like Order?
I’m still in soft-launch mode, so I haven’t really told too many people. The online shop is not even ready yet. But if you no can wait, drop me a line at world.wide.ed (at) gmail.com! I have sizes S-3XL in all styles and can do after (work) hour deliveries. 😉 There’s also a limited supply of Ls & XLs at Novel-T World at Ward Warehouse. (Mahalo to aunty Stephanie!) And yes, no worries, I still got shirts put aside for our FREE VH07V T-shirt Winners! 🙂

Let me know what you think!
I wanna hear from you! The term “VH07V” (spells “Aloha” upside down, but is pronounced “Volve” for this brand), is a part of this blog’s culture, so I’m really interested in hearing what you guys think about the shirts in the comment area below. Also, if you have any suggestions on how to get the word out shmall kine, holla! Shoot den!

=============================================================

Blog
Blog
(Random stuffs)
Facebook
Facebook
(Add me! 😛 )
Twitter
Twitter
(Follow me!)
VH07V Facebook
VH07V FB
(“Like” VH07V!)

=============================================================

Have a happy VH07V Wednesday y’all! Shoooots!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Introducing VH07V… Hawaii’s Newest Clothing Line!”

  1. laurie Says:

    hi my name is laurie my son cody love your line and i want to order for him for christmas but i cant figure out how to do that im not great at this computer stuff if you could help me i would be greatful thank you so much
    laurie from cali

  2. World Wide Ed Says:

    Wow, so sorry laurie. I completely dropped the ball on this one. As you can tell, I’m not really too good with managing the comments coming through the site. In any case, mahalo for your interest. If the fancy to order strikes you again, you can purchase anything and everything from the shopping cart site here:

    http://shop.vh07v.com

Leave a Reply

