Fave Five Friday – Cars, Cars, Cars

It’s almost time for me to start thinking of replacing my loyal “LoveMobile”! Here are my Fave Five Six options. If you had your choice of any car in the world, what would make your fave five? Holla atcho boy below!

  1. Toyota FJ Cruiser – I like SUVs and I like retro looks, so this is right up my alley. Too bad, da buggah is so expensive and drinks gas like watah! If/when they come out with a hybrid one, that might be the one for me…
  2. Lexus RX400h – Since I’m getting older, maybe it’s time I get a more adult-like car, while saving the environment at the same time. The only problem is that I won’t feel as safe parking it when I go ball in the more ghetto fabulous neighborhoods.
  3. Lexus IS – Fancy, sporty, young, professional, sexy… You know… all the things I’m not. 😛
  4. Cadillac Escalade Hybrid – Probably unrealistic because of the pricetag, but it’s a cool looking SUV that’s Hybrid. What else do you need?
  5. Motorcycle (any) – The guy in me just wants one for kicks. I tried my friends one a few months ago and could not stop thinking about it since. Too bad the woman is banning me from getting one for now. Hopefully one day, I can convince her. *grin*
  6. Old School Jeep Wrangler fixer-upper – Probably not the smartest investment, but I’ve always had an interest in driving one of these as a fun, weekend car.

Post your list below a-ight? Happy Aloha Friday folks! Be safe and have a nice, fun weekend k? Shoots!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

