Fave Five Friday – Vacation Destinations

Since I’m currently in Cali (for my boy’s wedding), I’ve queued this one up in advance to stick with that theme of travel. Check out my top five travel destinations and list yours below yo!

  1. Japan – the motherland… no question.
  2. Ski/Snowboarding resorts – anywhere, as long as get snow fo shred!
  3. Mainland – preferably west coast that has good culture and ono kine grinds!
  4. Kauai – my fave of all neighbor islands. Might change to B.I. soon though eh daveboi and dsosa? 🙂
  5. “Somewhere different” – I try to go to places errone hasn’t already been to. Makes life more adventurous!
  6. Vegas? – Contradicts the above, but I guess I wouldn’t be too “Hawaiian” if I didn’t mention this eh?

Post your Fave Five below a-ight? I’ll be sure to check in periodically from the altar! Haha!

Happy Aloha Friday y’all and have a nice weekend k? Shoots!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Fave Five Friday – Vacation Destinations”

  1. rosie Says:

    not in any order. . . .

    * New York: checking out Broadway plays, Central park, outlet malls

    * Vegas: what happens in Vegas doesn’t always stay in Vegas, but it’s fun. . .outlet malls

    * Lanai: outdoorsy stuff and resort living at the same time. . .NICE

    * Japan: yeah, I guess I’ll give props to your #1; change of culture and scenery, yet the food is still vaguely familiar. . .shopping in Akihabara; =)

    * Ko Olina: I know, it’s not traveling out of Oahu, but it’s nice to get away from the day-to-day and live the resort life

  2. World Wide Ed Says:

    Not bad, your list rosie, not bad… 😉 NYC is still on my immediate hitlist. Gotta see Conan LIVE!

Leave a Reply

