In Stitches

stitches.jpgSo in our game against Arsenal today, I went for a rebound and rammed heads with this guy on the other team. Unfortunately, I got the “worst-er” of the exchange as the top of his head pounded the soft tissue right above my right eye, tearing me a good one… a nice-sized gash requiring 6 stitches. It didn’t hurt, but it bled like mad son!

Anyway, I’m actually kinda stoked about it because not only is it the first stitch action of my entire life, but I’m hoping that it’ll leave a manly looking scar, making me look like some thug or boxer or MMA fighter of some sort. LOL! Nah! Anyway, peace!

Leave a Reply

